New Year, Fresh Start

It is almost 2015. For the past several months, I have been posting to a different website for all my book reviews/portfolio pieces (when I have them to update!). But with the beginning of the new year, I plan to transition all my past content over to this new blog and provide new content moving forward, while retaining the previous site as an archive.

So, welcome to what I think of various books I read and please feel free to let me know what you think!

Over the next week or so, I will be adding the content so stay tuned for new (at least new to WordPress) things to read. 🙂

Leave a Reply

