All Our Wrong Todays Time Capsule Sweepstakes Win

Much to my surprise and delight I won the ALL OUR WRONG TODAYS Time Capsule Sweepstakes! Today I got the package in the mail and unboxed to find the following goodies*:

*not pictured is the actual book because I’ve already loaned it to a friend to read since I was fortunate enough to read an early copy via NetGalley. My review is here and if you’re interested in time travel stories I recommend you read this.

Many thanks to Dutton Books for this awesome prize.

Leave a Reply

